My First Blog

So this is my first blog.

I have always wanted to make a blog, I feel it is a good idea to start now!

I am currently going through one of the biggest most important years of my life (MY A-LEVELS AHHH) and they are mega hard. I never thought I would feel it was this difficult!

But I guess it is a good thing, I mean it has made me think about my future and what I really want to do.. All these years since I was small I have been saying ‘yeah yeah I want to be a chartered accountant’ but now I look at where I am now, and I think ‘Is that really what I want?’ I don’t want to do something just for the sake of it. Just because I said I wanted to become something when I was small doesn’t mean I still want to become it right? I think I just feel bad/guilty I had all these dreams and shared them with my mum and dad (The two people I want to make so proud) and I suddenly my dreams change.. everything changes.

I need to go screw my head over a stats paper now..

Peace out x x x

 

Leave a Reply

